Zoe’s Birthday Portrait

Regular readers will have read about the portrait I did for my father this summer here and seen the recent post I made about Zoe’s birthday shoot here; I’ve finally finished the creative work she wanted.  Zoe had seen the portrait mentioned above and wanted one just lie it ( without my Father in it … ) however fitting 12 girls into the word Zoe was always going to be difficult.  After some consultation we decided on Zoe 2011 and this is the result.  I have to say I had great fun both taking the pictures and putting together the final pics.  Here’s the final picture and a few of the other photos that were taken on the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are interested in the Creative work look at the gallery here or in a Portrait party or shoot for the family give me a call on 07949 026 334 or email me at enquiries.gander@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “Zoe’s Birthday Portrait

  1. Pingback: Published BatMitzvah Photography Pinner « Gander Photography 2012

  2. Pingback: January Round Up « Gander Photography 2012

Leave a Reply

